Über uns

Hier erhalten Sie einen Überblick über unsere aktuellen Lehrkräfte:

Rektor:

Herr Stefan Wernerus / D, KR schulleitung@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Konrektorin:

Frau Christine Welker / D, M, SP, PP, E christine.welker@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Kollegium

Frau Dilek Aitouni Al Achrafi / E, D – dilek.aitounialachrafi@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Dunja Andriessen/ AT, IVK –  dunja.andriessen@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Jörg Burgert / Ch, M, LP – joerg.burgert@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Melani Christ (GU) / D, SP – melanie.christ@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Mascha Chrysopoulou / BI, GE – mascha.chrysopoulou@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Patrick Deider/ D, GP – patrick.deider@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Idriss Elbouga/ HSU arabisch – idriss.elbouga@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Benjamin Frings / E, SoWi – benjamin.frings@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Bodo Froebus / D, DaF/DaZ – bodo.froebus@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Kerstin Greinus/ D, E, GU – kerstin.greinus@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Christin Gutowski / D, DaF/DaZ – christin.gutowski@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Dave Hansmann / Ek, SoWi – dave.hansmann@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Irene Havertz-Röhlich (GU) – irene.havertzroehlich@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Chems-Eddine Kabani / E, SP – chemseddine.kabani@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Hafid Laptaouri / isl. Religion –  hafid.laptaouri@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Laura Kaminski / D, Psych – laura.kaminski@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Kristian Katzmarek / SoWi, M – kristian.katzmarek@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Mansur Kilic / SP – mansur.kilic@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Stefan Köcher / M, Ph – stefan.koecher@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Achim Köllen/ MU, EK – achim.koellen@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Lothar Kleine / AW, SoWi – lothar.kleine@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Marcel Kremer / D, EK, (GU) – marcel.kremer@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Gülten Kunduru / D, SoWi – guelten.kunduru@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Franz-Josef Mainz / GE, KR – franzjosef.mainz@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Joanna Meinert/ HSU polnisch – joanna.meinert@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Reiner Mörkens / Schulsozialarbeiter – reiner.moerkens@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Olaf Niklas / SP, BI – olaf.niklas@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Elisabeth Ollfisch-Roller/ EK, BI, E – elisabeth.ollfisch-roller@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Kirsten Pohl / AW, KR – kirsten.pohl@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Katrin Richters (GU) – katrin.richters@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Mandy Riesland (GU) – mandy.riesland@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Ekrem Sariköse / M, AT – ekrem.sarikoese@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Silvia Scheidweiler/ MPT, BO – silvia.scheidweiler@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Michael Schinchen / SP, E – michael.schinchen@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Simon Schmitz/ Schulsozialarbeiter – simon.schmitz@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Volker Schön / D, KU – volker.schoen@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Naomi Tatsch/ Teach First – naomi.tatsch@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Sebastian Tautkuss / D, GE – sebastian.tautkuss@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Natalja Tittel / M, GE – natalja.tittel@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Klaudia Vavasseur / D, KR – klaudia.vavasseur@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Christian Willems / D, E – christian.willems@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Herr Yusuf Yildirim / HSU türkisch/ isl. Religion – yusuf.yildirim@ghs-burgauer-allee.de

Frau Nora Zilken / D, E – noraelisabeth.zilken@ghs-burgauer-allee.de